Have you uploaded an embarrassing video or footage of yourself that you don’t like? Don’t worry, in this article I will be showing you how to delete the video. Deleting videos on YouTube is simple, follow the simple steps below to learn how.
- First of all, you will need to Sign in to your YouTube account.
- Select your Username at the top right corner next to Sign Out.
- Choose My Videos from the drop down list.
- Tick the checkbox besides the video you would like to delete.
- Under My Uploaded Videos, click the Delete button and confirm it.
Comments
Post a Comment